hanwhe.blogg.se

Most unique mac lipstick colors
Most unique mac lipstick colors







most unique mac lipstick colors

These ten colours are all still available at MAC at the time of writing this blog, and they have been a staple in my bridal makeup kit for many years. MAC has one of if not the biggest shade range of all the contemporary makeup brands.

most unique mac lipstick colors

I worked for MAC for many years so I know and love all of the shades I have picked out. And even suggest looking in the makeup stores to see if there is any other lipstick she wants to try or even an old favourite that she can’t live without. Then I normally choose a slightly different shade of lipstick just to confirm the bride is happy with her choice. I choose a colour combination that I think will complement the rest of the bridal makeup I have applied. Choosing a lipstick is a personal choice for the bride. The lipstick shade you choose for your wedding can alter the whole look of your wedding day makeup so it’s important to get it right and feel comfortable wearing it. They are all MAC and I have chosen a range of shades and textures that I know work well for brides and many of my clients continue to wear their wedding day lip colour long after the wedding day. I have compiled a list of my go-to wedding makeup lipsticks.









Most unique mac lipstick colors